Jennah Lupiwok

Hello! I’m a college sophomore at the University of Maryland. I am excited about this blog because I am an aspiring Marketing Major. Specifically, I’m passionate about this issue because I am a woman and believe women should be treated the same as men. It’s discouraging to know that in my future, a male co-worker will be making more money than I will. The first step to making a difference is making more people in the world aware of this inequality. Currently, I am enrolled in a Women’s Studies class as well as this Communications class. Therefore, I am excited for these classes to blend as I will add things I learn from WMST250 pertaining to Feminism. Stay tuned to learn about the wage gap!

 

Leave a Reply

